City of Johnstown Charter Commission

Share

Charter Review Commission Contact Information:


 

NAME                                                PHONE                                  EMAIL                                   MAILING

 

Martha Smith                          762-1409                     mesmith102@hotmail.com     312 N. Perry St.

Larry Preston                          762-7745                     ldpreston05@excite.com        204 W. Third Ave.

Bruce Pettit                             848-3177                     fpettit@nycap.rr.com              105 Prindle Ave.

Catharine Levee                      762-7419                     levee@nycap.rr.com               1 E. Green St.

Fredrick Franko                      332-4456                     ffranko@hymanhayes.com     210 S. Market St.

Robert M. Subik                     332-3320                     rmiltonsubik@hotmail.com     26 N. Perry St.

Vernon Jackson                       762-4915                     vernj99@yahoo.com               33 Yost St.

Karol Gifford                          774-4704                     kgiffor1@nycap.rr.com          18 Irving St.

Bill Ackerbauer                       210-6181                     billackerbauer@gmail.com      7 Prindle Ave.

Allen Rose                              762-8443                     gyrose@yahoo.com                15 N. East Ave.

Kurt Ackerknecht                   705-9442                                                                     307 Pennsylvania Ave.

Henry Torres                           705-4266                                                                     18 John St.

Francis Caraco                        762-2659                     fcaraco@nycap.rr.com            12 E. Montgomery St.

Helen James                            542-5591                                                                     404 S. Market St.

Catharine Levee                        762-7419                     levee@nycap.rr.com            1 E. Green St.

Robert M. Subik                        332-3320                     rmiltonsubik@hotmail.com      26 N. Perry St.

 

 

Dr. Gerald Benjamin               845-257-2901              benjamig@newpaltz.edu

Lester D. Steinman                 914-385-1058              lsteinman@mccarthyfingar.com

Michael Julius                         518-736-4012              mjulius@cityofjohnstown.ny.gov

Michael Gifford                      518-736-4017              mgifford@cityofjohnstown.ny.gov

Cathy VanAlstyne                  518-736-4011              cvanalstyne@cityofjohnstown.ny.gov